Our Staff


   

Our team is comprised of courteous, friendly and caring professionals. You will receive unsurpassed title services from knowledgeable professionals in today's dynamic real estate market.

Kim DeSola 
President 
631-851-1122 Ext. 7244
kdesola@nymetrotitle.com

      

Judy Mann 
Senior Title Officer 
631-851-1122 Ext. 228405jmann@nymetrotitle.com

      

Jeannie Delgado 
Funding/Recording Specialist 
631-851-1122 Ext. 7248jdelgado@nymetrotitle.com

      

Suzanne Iaccino 
Administrative Assistant - Production Department 
631-851-1122 Ext. 7243 siaccino@nymetrotitle.com

      

Diane Guida 
Settlement Closer 
631-851-1122 Ext. 7241dguida@nymetrotitle.com

      

Tiffany Miles
Settlement Closer 
973-305-8800 Ext. 5912tmiles@nymetrotitle.com

      

Nancy Fierro 
Administrative Assistant - Production Department 
631-851-1122 Ext. 7245nfierro@nymetrotitle.com